KZN Northern Growth Corridor

Kick starting infrastructure development in KwaZulu-Natal

Advertising

Advertising Contacts:

Head of Direct Advertising - KwaZulu Natal:

Brian Porter
Tel: 031 308 2470
Email: brian.porter@inl.co.za

 

Inc National Sales - Durban:

Andrew Taylor
Tel: 031 308 2588
Email: andrew.taylor@inl.co.za

 

Display Advertising Manager:

Mariam Rahiman
Tel: 031 308 2599
Email: mariam.rahiman@inl.co.za

 

Advertising Operations Manager:

Robin Gould
Tel: 031 3082466
Email: robin.gould@inl.co.za

 

Classified Advertising and Sales Manager:

Sherine Budhram
Tel: 031 308 2090
Email: sherine.budhram@inl.co.za

 

Marketing Manager:

Phillida Ellis
Tel: 031 308 2434
Email: phillida.ellis@inl.co.za

 

Readership Stats:

The Mercury

Please click here to view The Mercury 2014 Readership Fact Sheet

 

Advertising Rates 2014:

Please click here to view The Mercury 2014 Rates