SA's new Cabinet

1. The Deputy President

Ms B Mbete

2. The Minister of Foreign Affairs

Dr NC Dlamini-Zuma

3. The Minister of Defence

Mr C Nqakula

4. The Minister of Finance

Mr TA Manuel

5. The Minister of Provincial and Local Government

Mr S Shiceka

6. The Minister of Transport

Mr JT Radebe

7. The Minister of Social Development

Dr ZST Skweyiya

8. The Minister of Public Enterprises

Mrs BS Mabandla

9. The Minister of Communications

Dr IF Matsepe-Casaburri

10. The Minister of Public Service and Administration

Mr R Baloyi

11. The Minister of Labour

Mr MMS Mdladlana

12. The Minister of Public Works

Mr GQM Doidge

13. The Minister of Intelligence

Mr S Cwele

14. The Minister of Health

Ms B Hogan

15. The Minister in The Presidency

Dr ME Tshabalala-Msimang

16. The Minister of Correctional Services

Dr BMN Balfour

17. The Minister of Housing

Dr LN Sisulu

18. The Minister of Safety and Security

Mr EN Mthethwa

19. The Minister of Justice and Constitutional Development Mr ME Surty

20. The Minister of Education

Mrs GNM Pandor

21. The Minister of Arts and Culture

Dr ZP Jordan

22. The Minister of Sport and Recreation

Rev MA Stofile

23. The Minister of Environmental Affairs and Tourism

Mr MCJ van Schalkwyk

24. The Minister of Trade and Industry

Mr MB Mpahlwa

25. The Minister of Science and Technology

Mr MA Mangena

26. The Minister of Mineral and Energy

Ms BP Sonjica

27. The Minister of Home Affairs

Ms NN Mapisa-Nqakula

28. The Minister of Water Affairs and Forestry

Ms LB Hendricks

29. The Minister of Agriculture and Land Affairs

Ms LM Xingwana


1. Foreign Affairs

Mr AGH Pahad

2. Science and Technology

Mr DA Hanekom

3. Safety and Security

Ms S Shabangu

4. Agriculture and Land Affairs

Adv DC du Toit

5. Environmental Affairs and Tourism

Mrs TR Mabudafhasi

6. Health

Mr M Sefularo

7. Arts and Culture

Ms NGW Botha

8. Provincial and Local Government

Ms NE Hangana

9. Social Development

Dr J Swanson-Jacobs

10. Justice and Constitutional Development

Adv JH de Lange

11. Defence Mr F Bhengu

12. Home Affairs Mr KMN Gigaba

13. Communications Mr RL Padayachie

14. Foreign Affairs

Ms SC van der Merwe

15. Public Works

Dr NM Kganyago

16. Sport and Recreation

Mr CG Oosthuizen

17. Trade and Industry Dr RH Davies

18. Trade and Industry Ms E Thabethe

19. Correctional Services

Ms L Jacobus

sign up

Join us on

IOL-Social networks IOL-Social networks IOL-Social networks IOL-Social networks

Business Directory