CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRICA - MAY 16, Peter Grant during the DHL Stormers training session and press conference at DHL Newlands on May 16, 2012 in Cape Town, South Africa Photo by Luke Walker / Gallo Images

Stormers coach Allister Coetzee on Wednesday made two changes to his Stormers team to take on the Waratahs in Cape Town on Saturday.

Tiaan Liebenberg moves from the bench into the starting line-up, while Deon Fourie moves to the bench.

The only other change sees Canadian international Jebb Sinclair earn his first start for the Cape side, replacing the injured Nizaam Carr.

Stormers team: Joe Pietersen, Gio Aplon, Juan de Jongh, Jean de Villiers (captain), Bryan Habana, Peter Grant, Dewaldt Duvenage, Jebb Sinclair, Rynhardt Elstadt, Siya Kolisi, Andries Bekker, Eben Etzebeth, Brok Harris, Tiaan Liebenberg, Steven Kitshoff.

Replacements: Deon Fourie, Frans Malherbe, De Kock Steenkamp, Don Armand, Louis Schreuder, Burton Francis, Gerhard van den Heever. – Sapa