London – Shane Williams will face his former Wales teammates for the Barbarians next month in his rugby swansong at Millennium Stadium, where he ended his test career last December with a last-seconds try against Australia.

The Baa-baas' last match on June 2 will also be the finale for Williams, the Wales record tryscorer.

He will be surrounded by another star-studded squad, coached by former Italy and Japan mentor John Kirwan.

The Baa-baas play England at Twickenham on May 27 then Ireland at Gloucester two days later, preparing all three teams for their summer tours to the southern hemisphere.

The squad includes South Africa World Cup-winning captain John Smit, Argentina captain Felipe Contepomi, Wales cap-holder Stephen Jones, England center Mike Tindall, and three of New Zealand's recent World Cup champion team; Mils Muliaina, Stephen Donald and John Afoa. – Barbarians: Forwards: Schalk Brits (South Africa), Benoit August (France), John Smit (South Africa), Aled de Malmanche (New Zealand), John Afoa (New Zealand), Duncan Jones (Wales), BJ Botha (South Africa), Neemia Tialata (New Zealand), Jerome Thion (France), Mick O'Driscoll (Ireland), Anton van Zyl (South Africa), Pelu Taele (Samoa), Raphael Lakafia (France), Antoine Burban (France), Akapusi Qera (Fiji), John Beattie (Scotland), Pedrie Wannenburg (South Africa), Juan Manuel Leguizamon (Argentina). Backs: Isa Nacewa (Fiji), Mils Muliaina (New Zealand), Iain Balshaw (England), Cedric Heymans (France), Shane Williams (Wales), Paul Sackey (England), Sailosi Tagicakibau (Samoa), Eliota Fuimaono-Sapolu (Samoa), Mike Tindall (England), Damien Traille (France), Felipe Contepomi (Argentina), Stephen Donald (New Zealand), Stephen Jones (Wales), Rory Lawson (Scotland), Jerome Fillol (France). – Sapa-AP