Advertising

Comment on this story

Advertising Contacts:

Head of Direct Advertising - KwaZulu Natal:

Brian Porter
Tel: 031 308 2470
Email: brian.porter@inl.co.za

 

Inc National Sales - Durban:

Andrew Taylor
Tel: 031 308 2588
Email: andrew.taylor@inl.co.za

 

Display Advertising Manager:

Mariam Rahiman
Tel: 031 308 2599
Email: mariam.rahiman@inl.co.za

 

Advertising Operations Manager:

Robin Gould
Tel: 031 3082466
Email: robin.gould@inl.co.za

 

Classified Advertising and Sales Manager:

Sherine Budhram
Tel: 031 308 2090
Email: sherine.budhram@inl.co.za

 

Marketing Manager:

Phillida Ellis
Tel: 031 308 2434
Email: phillida.ellis@inl.co.za

 

Readership Stats:

Sunday Tribune

Please click here to view the Sunday Tribune 2014 Readership Fact Sheet

 

Advertising Rates 2014:

Please click here to view the Sunday Tribune 2014 Rates

 

Services include:

  • Product and sales related information
  • All media and product survey (AMPS) information
  • Access to Independent Newspapers Cape Research Projects
  • Publicity and promotions

 

Target Advertiser

  • Local, regional and national advertisers
  • Provincial businesses
  • Classified advertisers
  • Property industry
  • Entertainment industry
  • Travel/tourism industry
  • Fashion industry
  • Retail traders
  • Electronics and accessories industries
  • Financial institutions


sign up
 
 

Comment Guidelines



  1. Please read our comment guidelines.
  2. Login and register, if you haven’ t already.
  3. Write your comment in the block below and click (Post As)
  4. Has a comment offended you? Hover your mouse over the comment and wait until a small triangle appears on the right-hand side. Click triangle () and select "Flag as inappropriate". Our moderators will take action if need be.

  5. Verified email addresses: All users on Independent Media news sites are now required to have a verified email address before being allowed to comment on articles. You are only required to verify your email address once to have full access to commenting on articles. For more information please read our comment guidelines