Contact Us

Physical Address: 47 Sauer Street, Johannesburg, 2001

Postal Address: PO Box 1014, Johannesburg, 2000

General switchboard: 011 633-9111

Newsdesk: 011 633 2410/2411

Editor: Makhudu Sefara
Email: makhudu.sefara@inl.co.za
 
Deputy Editor: Kevin Ritchie
Email: kevin.ritchie@inl.co.za

News Editor:  Mojalefa Mashego
Email: starnews@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2410
 
Pictures Editor: Steve Lawrence
Email: starphoto@inl.co.za
Personal email: steve.lawrence@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2231
 
Letters and Opinion Editor: Sol Makgabutlane
Email: starletters@inl.co.za
Personal email: sol.makgabutlane@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2336
 
Verve (Lifestyle) Editor: Zenaide Jones
Email: verve@inl.co.za
Personal email: zenaide.jones@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2587
 
Day Editor :  Nelandri Narianan
Email: nelandri.narianan@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2461
 
Night Editor: Mapaseka Mogotsi
Email: mapaseka.mogotsi@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2657

Sports editor: Bafana Shezi
Email: bafana.shezi@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2156

Tonight Editor: Lara de Matos
Email: lara.dematos@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2347
 
Motoring Editor:  Denis Droppa
Email: denis.droppa@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2256
 
Workplace Editor: Theo Garrun
Email: theo.garrun@inl.co.za
Tel: 011-633-2615
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------  
LETTERS TO THE EDITOR
 
Email: starletters@inl.co.za

Short, well argued letters will be given preference and we reserve the right to shorten and edit all submissions. Letters also sent to other newspapers will not be considered for publication. All letters, including those sent by e-mail, must contain the writer's full name, physical address and a daytime telephone number. Pseudonyms or pen-names will be accepted, provided the author's full name, address and telephone number is provided for our records.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUBSCRIPTIONS

For a query about a PRINT subscription, use the following numbers depending on the region where the delivery takes place:

Durban (Daily News; Mercury; Independent on Saturday; Sunday Tribune; Isolezwe; Post): 031 308 2022   031 308 2022   


Cape Town (Cape Times; Cape Argus; Weekend Argus - Saturday and Sunday; Sunday Independent - Cape Delivery): 0800 220 770      0800 220 770    

 
Johannesburg (Star; Saturday Star; Sunday Independent; Pretoria News; Pretoria News Saturday Edition): 0860 326 262    0860 326 262   

 

Newspaper Subscriptions

Business Directory