Rory McIlroy of Northern Ireland leads the pack.

Gleneagles Scotland – Europe's 10 automatic selections for next month's Ryder Cup following the conclusion of the final points-counting event at the Johnnie Walker Championship are:

Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland)

Justin Rose (England)

Graeme McDowell (Northern Ireland)

Paul Lawrie (Scotland)

Francesco Molinari (Italy)

Luke Donald (England)

Lee Westwood (England)

Sergio Garcia (Spain)

Peter Hanson (Sweden)

Martin Kaymer (Germany)

* Captain Jose Maria Olazabal will announce on Monday the two wildcard picks in his 12-man team for the September 28-30 match against United States in Illinois. – Reuters