CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRICA - MAY 19, Stormers wing Gio Aplon during the Super Rugby match between DHL Stormers and Waratahs from DHL Newlands on May 19, 2012 in Cape Town, South Africa Photo by Carl Fourie / Gallo Images

Stormers coach Allister Coetzee has named his team to take on the Sharks in Durban on Saturday in their Super Rugby clash.

Coetzee made one change due to an injury and one positional change to the starting XV that beat the Waratahs last week.

Gerhard van den Heever moves up from the bench to right wing, in for the injured Joe Pietersen, while Gio Aplon shifts from right wing to full-back.

Western Province Vodacom Cup captain Nick Fenton-Wells has been included on the bench.

Stormers team: Gio Aplon, Gerhard van den Heever, Juan de Jongh, Jean de Villiers (captain), Bryan Habana, Peter Grant, Dewaldt Duvenage, Jebb Sinclair, Rynhardt Elstadt, Siya Kolisi, Andries Bekker, Eben Etzebeth, Brok Harris, Tiaan Liebenberg, Steven Kitshoff. Replacements: Deon Fourie, Frans Malherbe, De Kock Steenkamp, Don Armand, Nick Fenton-Wells, Louis Schreuder, Burton Francis. – Sapa