Sydney - The New South Wales Waratahs are injury-free and have named an unchanged lineup for Saturday's Super Rugby final against the Crusaders.

Head coach Michael Cheika has named the lineup which beat the ACT Brumbies 26-8 last weekend to give the Waratahs their first-ever home final. Winger Peter Betham is on an extended, nine-man bench which will be trimmed to eight players by kickoff.

Five members of the starting lineup - Rob Horne, Kurtley Beale, Wycliff Palu, Tatafu Polota-Nau and Benn Robinson - played in the 2008 final against the Crusaders in Christchurch, which was the last time the Waratahs reached the championships match.

The Crusaders will be bidding for their eighth Super Rugby title - their first since 2008 - while the Waratahs are chasing their first.

New South Wales Waratahs: Israel Folau, Alofa Alofa, Adam Ashley-Cooper, Kurtley Beale, Rob Horne, Bernard Foley, Nick Phipps, Wycliff Palu, Michael Hooper (captain), Stephen Hoiles, Kane Douglas, Jacques Potgieter, Sekope Kepu, Tatafu Polota-Nau, Benn Robinson.

Reserves: Tolu Latu, Paddy Ryan, Jeremy Tilse, Will Skelton, Mitchell Chapman, Pat McCutcheon, Brendan McKibbin, Taqele Naiyaravoro, Peter Betham.