The Ebola virus viewed through an electron microscope. Picture: Antwerp Institute of Tropical Medicine, via AP


Pretoria - Cabinet has issued a travel ban for non-South Africans from Ebola infested countries, Health Minister Aaron Motsoaledi said on Thursday.

He said South Africans coming from such West African countries would be questioned, and medically examined if need be. - Sapa