Burkina Faso v Togo: Teams

Comment on this story
Togo_fans Getty Images Togo fans seen here ahead of their side's Africa Cup of Nations quarter-final against Burkina Faso.

Nelspruit – Teams for the African Nations Cup quarter-final between Burkina Faso and Togo at the Mbombela Stadium on Sunday:

Burkina Faso: 1-Daouda Diakite; 5-Mohamed Koffi, 4-Bakary Kone, 8-Paul Koulibaly, 12-Mady Panandetiguiri; 6-Djakaridja Kone, 13-Issoef Ouattara, 18-Charles Kabore, 9-Moumouni Dagano, 20-Wilfried Sanou; 11-Jonathan Pitroipa

Togo: 16-Kossi Agassa; 6-Mamah Gaffar, 2-Dare Nibombe, 9-Vincent Bossou, 21-Dakonam Djene; 5-Serge Akakpo, 8-Komlan Amewou, 15-Alaixys Romao, 17-Serge Gakpe; 10-Floyd Ayite, 4-Emmanuel Adebayor

Referee: Badara Diatta (Senegal) – Reuters

sign up

Comment Guidelines

  1. Please read our comment guidelines.
  2. Login and register, if you haven’ t already.
  3. Write your comment in the block below and click (Post As)
  4. Has a comment offended you? Hover your mouse over the comment and wait until a small triangle appears on the right-hand side. Click triangle () and select "Flag as inappropriate". Our moderators will take action if need be.