Rassie Erasmus speaks to the media after announcing his team to face England in the 2nd Test in Bloemfontein on Saturday. Photo: @Springboks via Twitter

CAPE TOWN – England coach Eddie Jones has named his line-up for Saturday’s second Test against South Africa in Bloemfontein.

The match in the City of Roses will be a must-win affair after the Springboks secured the first of three Tests in Johannesburg this past weekend.

The England team is (15-1):

Elliot Daly; Jonny May, Henry Slade, Owen Farrell (capt), Mike Brown; George Ford, Ben Youngs; Billy Vunipola, Tom Curry, Brad Shields; Maro Itoje, Joe Launchbury; Kyle Sinckler, Jamie George, Mako Vunipola

Replacements: Luke Cowan-Dickie, Joe Marler, Harry Williams, Mark Wilson, Nathan Hughes, Ben Spencer, Danny Cipriani, Denny Solomona

Coach: Eddie Jones (AUS)

Meanwhile, Springboks coach Rassie Erasmus made two change to his side for the second Test.

Read: Pieter-Steph at flank, Malherbe back as Mtawarira earns 100th Bok cap

The Springboks team is (15-1):

Willie le Roux; Sibusiso Nkosi, Lukhanyo Am, Damian de Allende, Aphiwe Dyantyi; Handre Pollard, Faf de Klerk; Duane Vermeulen, Pieter-Steph du Toit, Siya Kolisi (capt); Franco Mostert, RG Snyman; Frans Malherbe, Bongi Mbonambi, Tendai Mtawarira

Replacements: Akker van der Merwe, Steven Kitshoff, Thomas du Toit, Jean-Luc du Preez, Sikhumbuzo Notshe, Ivan van Zyl, Jesse Kriel, Warrick Gelant

Coach: Rassie Erasmus (RSA)

Sport Reporter