CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRICA - JANUARY 05: Vaughn van Jaarsveld of the Dolphins during the 2014 Ram Slam T20 match between Sunfoil Dolphins and Unlimited Titans at Sahara Park Newlands on January 05, 2014 in Cape Town, South Africa. (Photo by Petri Oeschger/Gallo Images)

Durban – The Titans won the toss and elected to field first against the Dolphins in their domestic T20 Challenge play-off qualifier in Durban on Thursday.

Both sides made one change each to their line-ups with Mthokozisi Shezi replacing Craig Alexander for the hosts and Albie Morkel recovering from a bout of tonsillitis to take the place of brother Morne, who is away with the Proteas, for the visitors.

The match is being played on the reserve day after the initial game on Wednesday was washed out. The winner will face the Cape Cobras in the final at Newlands on Sunday.

Dolphins: Morne van Wyk (captain, wk), Cameron Delport, Cody Chetty, David Miller, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Khaya Zondo, Daryn Smit, Robbie Frylinck, Kyle Abbott, Prenelan Subrayen Mthokozisi Shezi.

Titans: Henry Davids (captain), Heino Kuhn, Farhaan Behardien, Roelof van der Merwe, Graeme van Buuren, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Albie Morkel, Theunis de Bruyn, Saeed Ajmal, Ethy Mbhalati. – Sapa